Premium Tradingview Indicators
and Strategies

Profitable Tradingview Indicators + Strategies
For Traders Seeking Financial Freedom

Use Indicators and Strategies for tradingview profits
Pinescript to create tradingview indicators
Investopedia Day Trading Strategies
Quantitative Trading Strategy
Algorithmic indicator to be used with tradingview

Indicators and Strategies For Tradingview
100% Focused
on More Profits
& Less Risk

Our collection of trading strategies and indicators include a wide variety of tradingview tools, each precisely designed for different trading styles including:

Who Is Zen Trading Strategies?

"Zen Trading Strategies is a quantitative, algorithmic trading research firm and educator. We offer traders algorithmic trading education, fully customizable algo strategies, indicators, and trading signals which show traders exactly when to buy and sell. Every strategy is beautifully and simply visualized directly on a trader's Tradingview chart."

Steven Kadlec - CEO, Zen Trading Strategies

This provides traders provide far greater:

Tradingview Indicators + Strategy Features

For traders serious about freedom, making more money and having less risk.

Trading Edge in the markets

Tradingview Strategies With a Real Edge

How To Automate Your Trading

Indicators That Fully Automate Trading

Extremely accurate and customizable. Includes:

Trading Success Community

Educating Traders To Be More Profitable with Less Risk

Let Proven Math Do
The Work For You

Example of a live trading strategy
Profitable Trading

Make Tradingview Trading Simpler & More Effective with Strategies + Indicators

Once you start trading this way and see the results, you will never go back to trading any other way.

Learn How To Algo Trade

A complete guide and all the tools to create your own algorithms and automate them today

Plus An Inside Look On How a Legendary Trader went from $5,000 to over $10,000,000+

Tradingview Algorithms

Get Access Now

Get Strategies and Indicators on your tradingview chart in less than 60 seconds and get real results.

TOP 100 BUY & SELL TRADING SIGNALS FOR CRYPTO, STOCKS AND FOREX

VIEW ALL OUR WINNING TRADES FOR FREE

Play Video

USER REVIEWS

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 119 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good2%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Signals assist my trading in a big way

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Love this page of signals. It’s become my reference after I’ve done my chart indications before deciding to open a position. Accuracy i can say is around at least 80-90%. The signals will also be my indicator to hold / close my position after market goes the other way. I always refer to higher time frame for more accuracy.

Scott Moreno

feedback

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

Very good signals. Please add more US Equities and ability to flag the stocks. Adding charts would be great too.

Rhett Otis

signal is so accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

The signal is so accurate. It’s wonderful. Its helped me a lot. I analyse after to make sure what I saw is true, then I go to it and enter the trades freely.

Andreas Vuković

Excellent signals

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Excellent signals to say the least. I use the signals with confidence and amazing results. I particularly love the instant refresh rate. Thumbs up guys for this wonderful service.

Addison Garrard

Love it so far

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Not a bad experience so far. Still experimenting at the moment. I love the UI and would come back to give more review after using it for another month. Keep up the good work. With the right skill on how crypto market works, your signals are reliable.

Matt Davis

really good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

signals gives a great experience on how to trade money when you trade it if you are a beginner this is a great blueprint to go by.

Ronny Carver

Experienced Trader input

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

If you had the sixth star it would be the best rating. Im an experienced trader and the signals are just accurate. Kudos

Anselmo Nevin

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

I think most of the signals are correct, I see a lot of potential in your signals.

Emil Kawakami

Thank you kindly

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Love love this page of signals. Have won so many trades. Very helpful information. Love how everything keeps current and updated.

Carolina Antal

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

It is a very good signal service. It provides clear technical insight of what is happening in the financial markets. It is excellent.

Ethan Kuiper

Best signals i have ever used

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

The best stock signal providing service ever. although i know all signals are not 100% sure but trust me, it’s a 95%. Thank you I wouldnt change anything

Sandeep Darzi

I love Zen Trading

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Love this signal page from Zen. It helps me verify my signal readings. So far in profit.

Nasrin Abdulrashid

5 star is for the layout

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

I just would like to point out 5 star is for the layout. I normally trade with my own analysis which is based on support and resistance amongst other criteria. Reason why I was looking for the app is to receive confirmation as I have not got much screen time. I don’t know the accuracy as of yet but I would strongly recommend everyone to never take signals blind. it’s taken me 3 years to actually trade and begin getting profit. I will subscribe to your zen masters course in algo trading, thank you.

Dimitris Morozov

finally have consistency

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2021

This page is really amazing. If you understand forex and crpyto you’ll realize that all this time you have been searching for consistency but couldn’t find it. All along it was here in this signals. Extremely profitable signals. I’m extremely happy.

Damjan Ahmad

great for crypto for me

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2021

Great signals I’ve been involved with crypto for the past year and this page is big aid in helping me make positive decisions about my trading, signals are very good and informative.

Kian Schröder

very useful and easy to understand

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

I find the signals to be very useful and easy to understand. I have very little experience when it comes to crypto and no knowledge of technical analysis. The signals have helped me to understand which way the crypto market is trending and how volatile it is. This app is a great way to stay ahead of the crypto market when buying or selling I would recommend it.

Luca Eldridge

almost doubled my account

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Love the signals… Accuracy is amazing. Before this app i was running on a loss but now i have almost doubled my account in a 2 months and trade only an hour a week because of work. Im seeing a way out and am so grateful.

Solomon Acosta

Works great

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

The signal page is so awesome, with this page of signals even a newbie in crypto will make it, no ads at all, everything moves so smoothly, i love the signals.

Duško Ozolinsh

Cant beat it

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Excellent forex signal generator and the best part is free. I love this page just like a confirmation for you in placing your trade.

Martin Oliver

Very good for trend following

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

So far very good, gives a great idea of the current trend. Good for trend following, gets updated instantly. Haven’t tried the masters course in automated algorithmic trading yet but will do once I have traded enough. Overall it can give you some idea on which direction you want to take. Great service for signals Zen trading strategies!

Paul Klerken

I recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

Nothing is perfect but id say 9/10 signals are accurate and do match up with my analysis. I definitely recommend.

Judith Jennsen

has worked 100% for me

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Best signals by far, makes it easier for you to follow trends and catch profit. Tried it on demo and it works 100% if you follow the instructions in the video at the top of the page.

Jesse Bouchard

Correct signals

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

This page is very nice whatever signals you see and very nice it take little time but the signal is very good and very correct

Valerio Stark

very accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

I use this signal service along with two others to make informed decisions about which currencies to trade. When I used only one service, I had to many trades go against me. But not as many now. This one has seemed to be most accurate by far though. Thanks.

Robbe Brett

best signal platform out there

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

The best trading signal platform. I rate them with 5 stars because i think they really deserve it, all their signals with a sell and buy are 100%. All I was requesting is if they could make a robot that can do automatic copy trading in my account for sells and buys, I would appreciate it. Finding people like you is not easy so let me take this opportunity to thank you and God bless you. Subscriber for life.

Philip Warszawski

These signals help me a lot

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

These signals help me a lot, especially when the Market confuses me, I just check here, view buy or sell signals and see where to go. even if I have an idea of market direction, I come here and confirm if I’m on the same page with this app because this app is having a success of about 85 to 90 percent according to my estimation.

Derek Bendixen

The signals are so accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

Most services NEED you to rate them because they know the service can’t speak for itself so they depend on ratings. This one doesnt even ask you to rate. I volunteered to rate it a 5 star. The signals are so accurate it’s amazing. I saw all the good reviews and thought they were too good to be true. I took my chance. They were all right. Its amazing. Every signal reflects good on the market. However you must also use your brain as well. But the data they give you is accurate I would say over 90% of the time. GREAT SIGNALS THANK YOU

Scot Kaneko

Working Well

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

Only used it for 2 weeks now but it’s working well. The signals it gives are on point. I don’t advise using it alone but also use it with other technicals to improve your odds. But all in all it’s a great signal and its FREE!

Matthias Ibrahimović

accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

I think it’s pretty accurate and not annoying with ads. I give it thumbs up

İlkin Gujić

it is legit

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

To any people who think this is a con…I’m a complete beginner and I’ve been using this for a month on demo account and in very good profit, it is accurate in some sense but you have to check this daily to make sure no new signals have been generated (this is super easy to learn) very good signals I must say and worth me using. I will do masters course for algo trading soon

Gavrilo Ivanović

perfect for me

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

There are 2 golden rules only in trading : 1-This signals is perfect, and it’s excellent result of brilliant minds, without negotiation. 2-If you don’t agree, and you want challenges, refer to rule no.1

Prakash Serafini

good confirmation for technical analysis

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

It seems to be easy and I like because you can compare to your technical analysis as confirmation

Ayodele Heath

good signals it works

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

The signals are good but I will suggest adding more stocks and cryptos that are smaller volumes too

Khaleel Lind

Very informed decisions

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

This page is wonderful, it will help you make very informed decisions on your trades and can help you become PROFITABLE. I’ve used the signals to help make decisions for trades and all of mine have been PROFITABLE. Again, a great page and a must have, especially for swing traders and investors

Francisco Abel

keep it up

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

Very nice gives accurate signal. I would say over 90% signals are accurate, keep it up

Aramis Deniel

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW / FEEDBACK

These are the "secrets" hedge funds keep to themselves:

Who Else Wants To Know How
To Start Trading Algorithmically & Profitably
- Guaranteed?

No Programming Necessary! Plus An Inside Look On How a Legendary Trader went from $5,000 to over $10,000,000+

From: Zen Trading Strategies

5/5

If you are interested in learning everything there is to know about how to start trading algorithmically and profitably (from the developers of algorithmic trading strategies used by traders that have taken sums as small as $5,000 and turned them into over $10,000,000) then this is going to be the most important information you’ll ever read…

Because:

Recently, a tell-all, comprehensive “How-To” A-Z guide was released in an amazing new video course called “The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading”.

It’s amazing, because it covers every bit of information (nothing left out) you’ve ever wanted to know about how to trade algorithmically (even if you don’t know how to code), plus more…

Dear Friend:

Just imagine being able to get your own profitable trading algorithms started literally today.. without needing to know how to program or code, without wasting all your time getting confused, missing out on important information you need or spending a fortune on expensive mistakes or trading losses.

And you could do this from the comfort of your own home – wouldn’t that be great?

Get Profitable Algo Trading Started TODAY

How?

Tradingview AlgorithmsWell, every bit of this video course is packed with the most up-to-date, cutting edge information on how to create profitable trading algorithms recorded by Zen Trading Strategies (who uses all the same information presented in this course) and it took us several years to research, gather the data, refine it and compile it into this amazing new video course.

We’ve used this same exact process ourselves and other traders have repeated it several times. This complete system for algo trading works whether you’ve just began looking into it or have been considering it for a while but not known exactly what to do.

Here’s just a few things you’ll discover in “The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading” Video Course:

Complete Course Contents:

The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading hands traders the exact processes, methods, beliefs, tools and automations to create the highest level of financial freedom and lifestyle freedom available. No programming knowledge is needed.

This course is designed to pay for itself exponentially and is the same exact knowledge applied by many of the most successful traders of all time.

But that’s not all…Because that’s just a small tiny fraction of the amount of information you’ll discover in this jam packed video course that you can access instantly from the comfort of your own home.

If you like what you’ve read and seen so far than here’s what to do…

You can get your hands on this comprehensive, tell-all, algorithmic trading video course in 10 seconds (or less) by ordering below – and it’s available for instant access.

Or through Stripe, you can make 10 monthly payments of $99 instead of paying $597 all at once; if that makes it easier for you. 

Limited Time Coupon Applied:
$400.00 off original price of $997.00
– Instant Access

Payment Plan: $99 today.
Then 9 monthly payments of $99/mo.
($990 in Total Payments)
– Instant Access

(All you need is a credit card or paypal- no special internet accounts or anything like that. And it’s 100% safe and secure. Your credit card data is passed directly to the bank and no one but the bank has access to your sensitive information.)

Honestly... What's All This Worth?

Strategies and Indicators For TradingviewLet’s be honest here… You could be spending countless years doing research not knowing if you have complete information, gathering information that may not be current, wasting time and money trying different untested trading systems losing several thousands (or much more) through them, or be trying to interview reclusive traders who wont give away their secrets, and still wouldn’t even get close to the amount of information that’s jam packed into this video course…

And that alone would cost you an arm and a leg in terms of money and time spent…

Because you see… this isn’t some off-the-wall, slapped together algo trading video course!

In Fact – This Algo Trading Video Course Is So Exclusive
You Can Only Get It Online Through This Website

But best of all… This algo trading video course is recorded in plain, easy-to-understand English (This means that you won’t find any super complicated technical trading or coding jargon here) – It’s recorded to be dead-easy to read and understand so ANYONE can create their own algorithm TODAY, and it’s laid out so you can easily follow it.

That’s why “The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading” is truly a bargain at $597. (For a limited time).

Compare that to spending thousands or more on untested trading strategies or the way you have been trading, and you won’t find a better, more cost effective investment in starting your own custom trading algorithms that will give you the consistency and profitability you seek.

Yes you read right…That’s just a fraction of what it’s really worth and the cost to put this video course together (Countless hours spent knowing the creation of profitable trading algorithms inside out, editing this video course for the most comprehensive information you need to know) and making sure the information included is the most cutting-edge and up to date information there is).

Why are we making this so affordable compared to what it’s really worth?

Simple, because you see…since it’s a digital video course, our costs to deliver it to you are small compared to if we had to actually print it, deliver in person seminars, out or create a book (Which would raise the costs significantly).

Since this is a video course, you can access it anywhere from your computer within seconds (Usually less than 10 seconds).

That means that you can get your hands on this latest cutting-edge information about how to create your own custom and profitable trading algorithms and start within less than 10 seconds.

But listen…

Even though this really is a bargain of a life time opportunity… honestly, we will have to raise the introductory price from $597 to at least $997, once a few more overly satisfied customers email us with their testimonials (feed-back).

Yes… We will raise the price to $997, and honestly we have to – because the demand is growing so fast and with that growth comes costs in support.

So if you want to order now you can save yourself some money.

You can order quickly and easily.

Plus through Stripe you can make 10 monthly payments of $99 instead of paying $597 all at once; if that makes it easier for you

Limited Time Coupon Applied:
$400.00 off original price of $997.00
– Instant Access

Payment Plan: $99 today.
Then 9 monthly payments of $99/mo.
($990 in Total Payments)
– Instant Access

Our 100% RISK-FREE GUARANTEE TO YOU

“The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading” is a pennies on the dollar investment for your trading considering what secrets you’ll discover that will lead to the profits you’ve been looking for in this amazing new video course.

Now we don’t want you to worry…because if for any reason you’re not 100% happy and in love with this video course, you’re protected by our 100% RISK-FREE guarantee.

Hey…it’s only fair…

You’re our customer after all and we truly care about if you get the kind of trading results you want to achieve.

And if you don’t achieve those results, then we take that personally, and we want to make 100% sure you achieve the results you’re after. We know how to create profitable trading algorithms and we’ll make sure you do too.

If for whatever reason you don’t feel that this video course was worth at least 10 times your investment, simply let us know why within 30 days and what you need to be successful in your trading and we’ll answer up to 5 of your questions personally with detailed answers via email- for free. (We normally charge $499 for this kind of private trading consultation- otherwise it can cost thousands to learn from frustrating trial and error)

Bottom Line is…You’re looking to start trading algorithmically and profitably and we’ll help you do just that.

Here Are Three Good Reasons To Believe Us When We Tell You

That If You Want To Trade Algorithmically

You Owe It To Yourself To Have This Video Course

(Nobody else in is willing to put their “money where their mouth is” like this…)

The bottom line is this:

Our video course is 100% guaranteed to work for you … just like it’s worked for 683 (and counting) other traders before you.

In our video course, we will teach you a time-tested and perfected formula to algorithmic trading. This formula is a simple step-by-step plan you will follow starting with knowing the exact steps you need to know and what to do with them. There’s even advice and our personal recommendations that you will save you thousands (or far more) and make sure you never see any more trading accounts blow up for making a simple mistake that could have easily been prevented.

Here’s something else we’ll do for you to make this the best investment you’ll ever make when it comes to “The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading”:

We’re going to include some free bonuses that are worth even more than the video course itself.

Here’s a list of the bonuses that you’ll also get:

FREE BONUS #1: "HOW one of the best traders of ALL time turned $5,000 into over $10,000,000"

+ $2,999 Value

This amazing bonus #1 is all about learning step by step the trading system used by one of the best traders that generated such wealth from a small initial amount!

You’ll Discover:

FREE BONUS #2: A 1-Week Free Trial To All of Our Custom Trading Algorithms... the Same Exact Ones We Use Ourselves

+ $499 Value

This amazing bonus #2 is all about having the quickest start possible so you don’t have to code anything!

You’ll Get:

Limited Time Coupon Applied:
$400.00 off original price of $997.00
– Instant Access

Payment Plan: $99 today.
Then 9 monthly payments of $99/mo.
($990 in Total Payments)
– Instant Access

That’s Just The List of The FREE Things You’ll Get…

Imagine How Good The Video Course Is

Each of these bonuses are worth just as much as the videos course itself, but they’re yours to use and try free for the week, and if you like them you can continue after.

But honestly…we’re not sure how long we’ll keep these introductory bonuses here, because people have been purchasing them individually (Both of the 2 bonuses together are worth $3,499).

But we figured that since it’s part of a marketing test we’re doing to spread the word on “The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading” video course, then it’s well worth it.

Just keep in mind that we could take them down forever at any time, so get them now for free while they’re still here.

 

Complete Course Contents:

And we don’t want you to take our word for how helpful it really is…

Take A Look At What These People Are Saying About
“The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading”

“My Sincere Appreciation and Thanks…”

"I would like to say how much this video course has helped me learn how to take the correct steps in creating profitable algorithms in an easy way. Before I really did any research, I originally thought algorithmic trading would be rather easy- but I had it it all wrong. I would read one thing somewhere and read something completely different somewhere else. Several weeks ago I finally admitted to myself I needed some help with this. I knew I could probably figure it out on my own with a lot of time, but I didnt want to have to spend an inordinate amount of time and money. I just needed a guide that was complete and I knew I could do the rest. After getting your video course, I discovered why my trading in the past had been unsuccessful. I made a few minor changes to it and within a few days it was all different. Thank you Zen Trading Strategies, you literally made what Im doing possible."
- Haydon Mackay

“Just needed 100% assurance I was doing everything right…”

"When I got the idea to start automated trading, I didn't know the first thing about it other than I knew it would be something I’d like to do. In search of finding the pieces of the puzzle and trying to put them all together, I decided to go on google and find the best information I could. I stumbled across alot of half finished web sites and complicated information on how to code complex algorithms. Trying to find any information I could, I finally stumbled across your site. I didn't have to look any further. I began receiving E-mails from you giving me tips and facts about how to do this! It gave me the assurance I needed to know I was going to do this right and do it with ease. The information I received was spot on, educational, and really useful! When I was ready to create my first trading bot, I also referred to your guide and thanks to your video course, I'm happy to announce its has been over one month and I am very happy with my results 🙂 If I knew any one was trying to create their own trading bot and needed a complete guide on how to do it all, I would most definitely recommend this site to them. I would like to thank you for all of the information and helpful tips you have given me over the past year."
- Shereen Mansell

“Was no longer afraid to begin algo trading..”

"You guys really helped me to do what I really love, which is trading. When I needed some information on how to create my own algorithm, I went to google to find a site on a step by step guide on how to do it. This site was one of the first ones, but I went to seven or eight other sites before looking at this one. I really enjoyed getting the newsletter that gave me tips on how to get a algorithm made up. I knew you guys knew what you were talking about, so I had confidence in getting your video course. The most helpful thing for me was the section on backtesting where you broke everything down in simple to understand words and made it really easy to see the big picture. I no longer feared all this complexity that I once thought existed. Your video course gave me the confidence founded on fact I needed. Thank you for your help!!"
- Jak Rhoades

“Thank You For The Great Course”

Zen Trading Strategies, I just wanted to say "Thank You" for your amazing video course. I wanted to write a testimonial you could use to help others, as frankly you deserve it for the great work you put out. I didn’t know what to really expect but I’m excited to tell you that your course has made a huge difference in my life and the life of my family. My wife and I just had our first child, and the extra money we need was adding a big stress I didn’t know how I was going to overcome. I was working a 9-5 job monday to friday at a data center and always came home feeling drained. I had no idea how I’d be able to change that, but I kept hearing about algorithmic trading and was very intrigued. As much as I was intrigued, I had no idea of how to really get started. I saw a post someone shared on twiter about your course and decided first to just start reading your emails. When I saw how valuable just the emails were I thought it would be worth it to try the full course. I'm happy to report that I’ve taken the leap and quit my job to work with auto trading full time at home with my wife. I don’t believe I will ever return at this point. When you shared how a trader turned $5,000 into over $10,000,000 I went all in. My wife is getting involved now too and we are making our own schedule and having way more choices with our new son. I want to thank you again for providing this information in trading with algorithms. It really did save my family’s life and my own sanity!
- Mason Stradford

Here's the deal:

For just $597 (A fraction of what most traders have already lost before coming here) – You’ll get more information than you can handle – PLUS more. But also keep in mind that this is the only place you can get your hands on this course right now (plus you can instantly access it).

Plus through Stripe, you can make 10 monthly payments of $99 instead of paying $597 all at once; if that makes it easier for you.

Sincerely,

Limited Time Coupon Applied:
$400.00 off original price of $997.00
– Instant Access

Payment Plan: $99 today.
Then 9 monthly payments of $99/mo.
($990 in Total Payments)
– Instant Access

P.S. Remember, you’re getting “The Masters Course In Automated Algorithmic Trading” – PLUS 2 extremely valuable bonuses worth $3,499, that’s well over $4,000 in value that you’ll get today for just $597. Just click the payment buttons above and you can order securely.

P.P.S. Also remember that you’re covered by our 100% no questions asked, risk-free guarantee.

Plus through Stripe you can make 10 monthly payments of $99 instead of paying $597 all at once; if that makes it easier for you. 

Please feel free to reach out with any questions you have! —-> Contact Us

Complete Course Contents:

Limited Time Coupon Applied:
$400.00 off original price of $997.00
– Instant Access

Payment Plan: $99 today.
Then 9 monthly payments of $99/mo.
($990 in Total Payments)
– Instant Access